This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Flu Vaccines

Flu vaccines will soon be available for all eligible patients and appointments are available to book now for our flu clinic on Thursday 26th October. Please call 01250 872552 to book your slot.

Vaccines will be given to patients aged 65 years and over or to patients in an at risk group.  At risk groups include Asthma, Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease, Diabetes, Chronic Heart Disease, Chronic Renal Disease, Chronic Liver Disease, Multiple Sclerosis, Being Very Overweight, HIV Infection and Unpaid Carers.

Surgery Opening Hoursclock2

 

 Opening Times
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Weekendclosed

 

NHS Tayside Public Holidays 2017

Monday 3rd April

Monday 17th April

Monday 1st May

Monday 29th May

Monday 24th July

Monday 9th October

Monday 25th December

Tuesday 26th December

Monday 1st January 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2017

The Surgery will also be shut on the afternoon of Wednesday 1st November 2017 for staff training.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website