Noticeboard

COVID vaccinations


While many of us are eager to receive this Covid vaccine as soon as possible, we are asking that everyone is patient so that we can deliver this complex programme as effectively as possible. This will be in waves, starting with those aged 80 plus from January 2021 onwards and working down the age groups towards spring and early summer.


You will be contacted directly when it is your turn to be vaccinated. Please wait until you are before attempting to make an appointment or turning up at the practice.


For general information about the coronavirus vaccine and its delivery visit, NHS Inform: https://www.nhsinform.scot/covid19vaccine



Surgery Opening Hoursclock2

 

 Opening Times
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Weekendclosed

On one evening every week, usually Mondays, Doctor and Nurse appointments are available for patients to book in advance until 6.30pm

NHS Tayside Public Holidays 2020

Monday 6th April

Monday 13th April (Easter Monday)

Friday 8th May

Monday 25th May

Monday 27th July

Monday 5th October

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day)

Monday 28th December (Boxing Day)

Friday 1st January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website