This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Attending the Surgery

The surgery doors are locked and entry will only be permitted for patients with an allocated appointment.

When you attend your appointment please wear a mask or face covering.

Please arrive just before your appointment time.

Please attend your appointment alone if possible.


Surgery Opening Hoursclock2

 

 Opening Times
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Weekendclosed

On one evening every week, usually Mondays, Doctor and Nurse appointments are available for patients to book in advance until 6.30pm

NHS Tayside Public Holidays 2020

Monday 6th April

Monday 13th April (Easter Monday)

Friday 8th May

Monday 25th May

Monday 27th July

Monday 5th October

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day)

Monday 28th December (Boxing Day)

Friday 1st January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website